UGT EXTREMADURA

La Legua 17 • 06800 Mérida
Teléfono: 924 485 370
Fax: 924 485 359
ugt@extremadura.ugt.org
www.ugtextremadura.org

    SEDES COMARCALES

    UGT-Badajoz

    Cardenal Carvajal 206001 Badajoz
    Tel: 924 222 247 / 924 222 248
    Fax: 924 223.442
    badajoz@extremadura.ugt.org

    Sede Cáceres

    Obispo Segura Sáez 8 · 10001 Cáceres
    Teléfonos: 927 241 350 / 927 226 934
    Fax: 927 211 368
    caceres@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT-Mérida

    La Legua 17
    06800 Mérida
    Teléfono: 924 485 370 · Fax: 924 485 359
    merida@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT- Plasencia

    Duque de Ahumada, s/n
    10600 Plasencia (Cáceres)
    Teléfono: 927 410 007 · Fax: 927 410 012
    plasencia@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT - Navalmoral de la Mata

    Pablo Luengo, s/n
    10300 Navalmoral de la Mata (Cáceres)
    Teléfono: 927 531 948
    navalmoral@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT- Villanueva de la Serena

    Hernán Cortés, 217
    06700 Villanueva de La Serena (Badajoz)
    Teléfono: 924.840.075
    villanueva@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT- Zafra

    Gloria Arcos Fernández 7, Bajo
    06300 Zafra (Badajoz)
    Teléfono: 924 551 854
    zafra@extremadura.ugt.org

    UGT- Coria

    Plaza de Iberoamérica, Local 14-15
    10800 Coria (Cáceres)
    Teléfono: 927.508.030 · Fax: 927 508 138
    coria@extremadura.ugt.org

    FEDERACIONES REGIONALES